2023-24 Board of Directors

2023-24 Eyeopeners Board of Directors Installation

President: Gary Klesner
Past President: Ryan Caldwell
President-Elect: Sue Ayala
Vice President: Francie Aubuchon
Secretary: Ron Splittgerber
Treasurer: Michael Baker
Foundation Treasurer: Dan Hemphill
Board Members: David Frick, Vinny Lelm, Sarah Wasson, and Dale Conant

We are always looking for new passionate members to join our club! If you are interested in attending a meeting or learning more, email us kiwanis.eyeopeners@gmail.com!