Rocky Mountain District and Division 16

Rocky Mountain District

The Rocky Mountain District consists of Wyoming, Colorado, and the pan-handle of Nebraska.

Division 16

Division 16 has six clubs in three different communities. In the Fort Collins area the Eyeopeners are one of three clubs.

The Eyeopeners Kiwanis Club (that’s us!) meets at 6:45 a.m. Not a morning person? There are two other clubs that you can still join!

Poudre Golden K Kiwanis Club – meets Tuesdays at 9 a.m. Learn more about the club »

Fort Collins Kiwanis Club – meets Tuesdays at noon. Learn more about the club »